New Orleans Day 2 – Final Pictures!

April 23, 2014 –  Wednesday (continued)

Bill’s ankle has been giving him problems again. We pass a foot massage place where the lady and I talk Bill into having a 20 minute foot massage. The dogs and I wait around and visit a few other stores. We make our way back to the RV, rest up, then just Bill and I go back to Bourbon St at 6:30 without the dogs. They stay in the RV this time.

imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage

My strawberry booze to go cup

My strawberry booze to go cup

Street band

Street band

imageimageimageimage

Skyline lights we see from our RV resort

Skyline lights we see from our RV resort

Good night New Orleans

Good night New Orleans

So that’s all the photos of our New Orleans trip. We leave here in the morning.  I think Bill enjoyed his first time in New Orleans. I know the dogs and I had a good time.

Leave a Reply

